# 64 FROM RUSSIA WITH LOVE
Juanito and Dominick are now writng to beautiful girls in Russia via "Adultfriendfinders.com" He has been writing to one for the past few months. The photos that she sends him are small so he sends them to me and I blow them up and send them back to him. The girl is so beautiful as are all he girl we are writing to. As of yesterday, she was getting her Visa to meet him in Miami next week. She has the month of April off, they will be riding in the mountains of Montana on his Harley and traveling for the month.
Here is a letter that I got from Katya today
> Hello Dominick,> > I am very glad to hear from you. As I wrote to you my name is Katya.> I'm 27 years old. My birth is 19.05.1978. When your birthday? tall 175> cm and weight 56kg. I live in Russia, in Yoshkar-ola city. It situated> on the river Kokshaga. I like this city, I was born here. I live> alone. My parents died some years ago. I have no own sisters and> brothers, but I have the cousin sister, she is 28 years, her name is> Vika. She is my closest friend in whom I'm sure and which I can> entrust all. She lives with her father. Her father- my uncle - has> replaced to me the father after death of my parents, and I'm very> grateful to him for it and I love him very much. They live in the next> area of our city. I have never been married, I have no children, but I> dream of the day I ' ll have a family of my own. I have finished> pedagogical university and now I work in restaurant the waitress. I> like my job, I love children very much. I work here 3 years.> > > I want to find the man of my life. I want to be a good woman for my> man and good mother for our future children. I want a honest and kind> husband, he must provide and care for family, lead the family in love,> wisdom and strengh and I shall help him in all. I am a simple, honest> and kind girl. I do not like lies and deceit. I very much appreciate> honesty and decency in people. I am looking for heart, mind and soul> with my man. I know that now a lot of fraud on the Internet and I> would not want to become deceived. Please, if you search> entertainments and if you are not interested in me, let me know about> it at once, I ' ll understand. If you have serious intentions and If> you want to know me closer and more then let's correspond. As I> already wrote to you here in Russia I could not find the man with> which I want to create the family, herefore I have decided to try to> find my only man through the Internet. I like your structure and I> have decided to write to you and to know you better. Please, share> with me your intentions and values, I ' ll be very grateful to you.> Please, be candid in your questions and answers to me, I'll share any> informations with you. I wait your letter with impatience.> > > Hope to hear from you soon,> Katya.
I will send photos of both girls to my "BLOG MEMBERS" by email
Here is a letter that I got from Katya today
> Hello Dominick,> > I am very glad to hear from you. As I wrote to you my name is Katya.> I'm 27 years old. My birth is 19.05.1978. When your birthday? tall 175> cm and weight 56kg. I live in Russia, in Yoshkar-ola city. It situated> on the river Kokshaga. I like this city, I was born here. I live> alone. My parents died some years ago. I have no own sisters and> brothers, but I have the cousin sister, she is 28 years, her name is> Vika. She is my closest friend in whom I'm sure and which I can> entrust all. She lives with her father. Her father- my uncle - has> replaced to me the father after death of my parents, and I'm very> grateful to him for it and I love him very much. They live in the next> area of our city. I have never been married, I have no children, but I> dream of the day I ' ll have a family of my own. I have finished> pedagogical university and now I work in restaurant the waitress. I> like my job, I love children very much. I work here 3 years.> > > I want to find the man of my life. I want to be a good woman for my> man and good mother for our future children. I want a honest and kind> husband, he must provide and care for family, lead the family in love,> wisdom and strengh and I shall help him in all. I am a simple, honest> and kind girl. I do not like lies and deceit. I very much appreciate> honesty and decency in people. I am looking for heart, mind and soul> with my man. I know that now a lot of fraud on the Internet and I> would not want to become deceived. Please, if you search> entertainments and if you are not interested in me, let me know about> it at once, I ' ll understand. If you have serious intentions and If> you want to know me closer and more then let's correspond. As I> already wrote to you here in Russia I could not find the man with> which I want to create the family, herefore I have decided to try to> find my only man through the Internet. I like your structure and I> have decided to write to you and to know you better. Please, share> with me your intentions and values, I ' ll be very grateful to you.> Please, be candid in your questions and answers to me, I'll share any> informations with you. I wait your letter with impatience.> > > Hope to hear from you soon,> Katya.
I will send photos of both girls to my "BLOG MEMBERS" by email

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home